staff

Cascade Staff

 
Nate Hettinga
Lead Pastor / Elder
Kirk Gendron
Executive Pastor / Elder
Scott Anderson
Worship Pastor

Todd Arrambide
Outreach Pastor
John Burkholder
Prison Ministry Pastor
Dianna Ferguson
Children's Director

Dan Gerke
Facilities Pastor
Jan Hettinga
Multiplication Pastor
Joy Koontz
Women's Director

Michael Lodge
Student Ministries Pastor
Joel Madson
Cascade Missionary / Pastor
John Reynolds
Associate Pastor


Mitch Corea
Student Ministry Intern
Cate Eaton
Communications Director

Erica Graf
Early Childhood Coordinator/
Event Coordinator
Michelle Newell
Worship Arts Associate
Scott Shrock
Lead Audio Engineer
Jeff Amsberry
Elder
Brian Clem
Elder
Don Layson
Elder

Bill Snyder
Elder
Tim Carpenter
Elder
Trevor Jenison
Elder

 

Additional Cascade Staff

 Debbie Goering
 Human Resources
 debbieg@cascadechurch.org
 Ryan Potteiger
 Technical Director
 ryanp@cascadechurch.org
 Lisa VanderJagt  Admin / Operations
 lisav@cascadechurch.org
 Teresa Veggin
 Admin / Bookkeeping
 teresav@cascadechurch.org
 Kimberly Clem
 Administrative Assistant
 kimberlyc@cascadechurch.org
 Andrew Swenson  Facilities  andrews@cascadechurch.org
 Nathan Singleton
 Video Designer
 nathans@cascadechurch.org
Sandy Packham
 First Impressions Coordinator
 sandrapackham@msn.com


Online Giving

We now offer convenient giving online.

Community Groups

Get connected at Cascade

Membership

Everything you need to know about joining Cascade.

Cascade Church

14377 Fryelands Blvd. (map)
Monroe, WA

P (360) 794-4600
E info@cascadechurch.org

Follow Us: Facebook Vimeo Twitter YouVersion Podcast RSS Feed